Backwood’s Country Club

What a week… Meeting with the owners of Backwood’s Country Club.. was going quite well until…

Candi.crazyboi, the general manager.. went well crazy.. she claimed I was blackmailing her.. She had promised me a job.. then was at that point reneging on it.. I said why? She claimed she had given me too much to do.. when in fact all she was doing was backing out of her promise. Candi it seems is your friend until you don’t suit her needs anymore.. then she attacks.. In local chat she started swearing at me. Making crazy claims, shouting and being a total nut case.. The bosses said nothing.. I reacted in voice.. (with no swearing) could not believe what she was saying.. I do know had it been my club.. and my GM started swearing like a pirate.. she would have been out on her ear.. She fired me from the Club..

Have been thinking about this and realized..

When at the other club.. she:

Didn’t know how to set the music

Didn’t know how to change the staff info

when made suggestions for bringing in people, they were totally put down saying the owners would not allow.. when in fact it was her not wanting to do the work.  I offered to have an event there for Relay For Life.. she flatly rejected it and said she would get a team of her own.. (NEVER HAPPENED).. I shake my head at all the things that were passed up so she didn’t have to do anything but flirt.. and stand there in the club..

DJ’s quit there as well.. for reasons that are known only to most of the DJ’s who quit.. one quit because she had no clue how to put him in the music machine to make it work so he could log in.. never were the owners contacted to put him in.. etc.. basically could not be bothered to do the job right.. now wonder they fired her..

At Backwood’s Country – the boss wanted a pic of the club.. I said I would take it for him.. She said she did already and the pic as far as I could see had never been used.. so she probably told him I just didn’t do it.. I have the pic to prove i did take one..   poaching people to work at the other club and telling us we had to work at both places.. I didn’t want to work at both.. one was enough.. I do have a life outside of the club.. even if she only passes on her work to others so she can chase the other owner.. like assigning the other shift manager to go out and poach hosts for her.. hmmm thought that was her job..

I had created a design for posting my notices.. she stole that from me.. and gave it to the other host.. Nothing is safe from this person.. theft.. lies and watch out ladies.. your men..

Have many ideas’s for bringing in people.. but all rejected as if only she can have ideas which she seems to never come up with.. at this club I would have organized a Halloween party.. I know how to make it so the bots don’t come to the club.. and would have given my staff lists of their duties and what is expected of them instead of them having to wing it.. While this club was trying to get into swing.. she was off trying to swoon the owner of another club.. suggesting he wanted to be with her.. They have basically no dj’s and only one or two staff..plus I think his partner would resent her trying to take him..

So, fired from Backwood’s Country.. Yes I was tired.. for goodness sake had just had surgery.. but so much better now.. I so would not have misrepresented myself as she has.. organized.. NOT… idea’s… NOT… able to run staff… NOT… lie yes, cheat yes, and such a potty mouth for a so called woman.. yes this is harsh.. yes it is very appropriate.. I don’t want anyone else in SL to fall for the fake ability of the GM.. who is good at taking the money.. but not good at doing the job…

Truth from the old job.. before her computer failed.. she was fired before it went down.. Thats right .. FIRED… LOL

Guess if Backwood’s Country Club wants that representing their new club.. I feel so very bad for them.. can see FAIL on the horizon.. so many DJ’s have already quit..

 

About LA DESIGNS

Owner/Designer LA DESIGNS Love to Build, create and design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

